Rodey Lawyers Named Best Lawyers of the Year

Rodey Lawyers Named 2022 Best Lawyers® “Lawyer of the Year” in the Albuquerque Area.

Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year,” making this accolade particularly significant. These lawyers are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the peer review assessments.

Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practice areas for their abilities, their professionalism and their integrity.

The following Rodey lawyers have been named Best Lawyers of the Year for 2022:

  • Henry M. Bohnhoff – Albuquerque Litigation – Real Estate
  • Jeffrey M. Croasdell – Albuquerque Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
  • R. Nelson Franse – Albuquerque Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants
  • Donald B. Monnheimer – Albuquerque Mergers and Acquisitions Law
  • Dewitt Michael Morgan – Albuquerque Copyright Law
  • Theresa W. Parrish – Albuquerque Litigation – Banking and Finance
  • Charles K. Purcell – Albuquerque Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants
  • Andrew G. Schultz – Albuquerque Litigation – First Amendment
  • Charles A. Seibert III – Albuquerque Real Estate Law
  • R. Tracy Sprouls – Albuquerque Tax Law
  • Charles J. Vigil – Albuquerque Product Liability Litigation – Defendants